Updating my blog feeds

May 8, 2010 § Leave a comment

Because I’m bored and taking a study break, I have updated the link to my RSS feed. I’m now running it through Feedburner. While I am fully aware that tools like Feedburner were designed for people who have more than 8 readers a day, I thought I would do it too. Since I’ve started using Google Reader much more, I’ve gotten curious as to how people read blogs in general (and yes, more specifically, my blog.)

So, if you follow my blog on a reader, would you mind updating to the feed on the right? Or, how about just clicking right here: http://feeds.feedburner.com/ItsTaftastic. And if you aren’t following me on a reader, you really should consider it. I love Google reader, as it pulls all of your great blogs together for me to read in one place!

Anyways… have a good rest of the weekend.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Updating my blog feeds at It's Taftastic!.

meta

