Quick survey – internet radio: Last.Fm or Pandora?

March 7, 2010 § Leave a comment

This is pretty much summed up in the title: I’m trying to decide on which internet music site I want to settle down with. I’ve used last.fm for quite some time, and I really like that it has the iPod scrobbler. It also got a huge boost when it joined up with xbox Live, allowing me to stream through my xBox and tv whenever I want.

Pandora is a little more accurate in what it gives me as “recommendations,” at least recently. But, it’s limited to 40 hours a month (which I haven’t capped out, but I could.)

What do you guys use?

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Quick survey – internet radio: Last.Fm or Pandora? at It's Taftastic!.

meta

