Just my luck, sick for school

September 8, 2009 § Leave a comment

Well, the beginning of Law School is finally here, with me needing to be at the new Campbell Law School first thing (8 am!) tomorrow morning. And as my luck would have it, I started coming down with a cold Friday night.

Depending on how well you know me, you may not realize that I am the world’s biggest baby when I get sick. I’m pathetic, and I fully know it. I’m whiny, I want sympathy… I’m a four year old.

Any ways, barring any medical miracles overnight, I will be going through orientation, class pictures (what is this, fifth grade?) and the school’s honor code while doped up on Sudafed (the real stuff that you can make meth with, not that fake Sudafed crap.) Let’s hope I don’t say anything stupid, or worse, fall asleep.

I’ll fill you in on orientation throughout the week.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Just my luck, sick for school at It's Taftastic!.

meta

