Mafia Wars: I wish I knew how to quit you

May 7, 2009 § 1 Comment

Like most things in life, I’m late on the curve with Mafia Wars. (If you don’t know what it is, it’s a time-sucking game on Facebook. Like I needed another reason to spend more time on Facebook.)

Despite my late arrival to the party that I didn’t know about, I’m addicted. It’s been a week, and it’s become a small obsession. I’m constantly refreshing my page, checking out my earnings, seeing who I can fight, and running little jobs to level up. (Have I mentioned it’s been a slow week at work?)

So instead of fighting this new addiction, I’m embracing. If you are reading this, and you play Mafia Wars and aren’t part of my mafia, you’re dead to me… unless you join my mafia, then all is forgiven.

Tagged:

§ One Response to Mafia Wars: I wish I knew how to quit you

  • Slaughter says:

    I have it on the iPhone, but I haven’t given it much attention…I’m sure they have it for the Blackberry…maybe I shouldn’t have told you that…LOL

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mafia Wars: I wish I knew how to quit you at It's Taftastic!.

meta

