Lawyers

April 2, 2009 § 2 Comments

For those of you who don’t know, I’m going to law school in the fall.

After 3 years of law school, and what I hope will be lots of effort at achieving good grades, if you ever see me advertising my services on the back of Durham public transportation bus, please smack me.

§ 2 Responses to Lawyers

  • Rachel says:

    Congrats Lee on law school! That sounds exciting? Where are you going?

  • lynette says:

    If you DO end up on the side of any public transportation… just try to look a little better than the ones I’ve seen around Durham. I swear those ads are from 1981. Loving these blog posts, by the way.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Lawyers at It's Taftastic!.

meta

