What a crazy week.

March 22, 2009 § Leave a comment

I hit up Twitter the other night with a note about not remembering what my family looked like. Wednesday night hockey, Thursday night Church without the family, Friday night hockey, Saturday morning law school “admitted students day” followed by soccer and then more hockey. Whew… I feel like I haven’t had a chance to breathe, and I’m left at the end of the week missing my family, without really having been away.

Luckily, the Hurricanes only have one home game next week (Yay, women’s NCAA tournament at the RBC) so I can catch up on some quality time with the family.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What a crazy week. at It's Taftastic!.

meta

